Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Calendar

Every day, we invite everyone into our physical space and to our metaphorical table to participate in industry-changing conversation and collaboration. Our brick-and-mortar location serves as an anchor point for reflection and convening and aims to showcase the diversity present in our larger community. 

Mon 01 Jul 24 - Wed 31 Jul 24 | On the Rise Exhibition

Center for DesignPhiladelphia

Thu 18 Jul 24, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM | DesignPhiladelphia's Wondering Studio at Parkway Pals for Families

Sister Cities Park, 18th + the Parkway

Thu 18 Jul 24, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Architecture on Tap

Attic Brewing Company; 137 Berkley St, Philadelphia, PA 19144

Fri 19 Jul 24 - Sat 03 Aug 24 | PhilaNOMA Project Pipeline Summer Camp

Tyler School of Art and Architecture, Temple University Campus

Wed 24 Jul 24, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM | Volunteer Information Session

Online

Fri 26 Jul 24, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM | Paper Crafting Chic: Design Education Workshop

Center for DesignPhiladelphia

Mon 19 Aug 24, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | CraftNow x Design Education Workshop

Center for DesignPhiladelphia

Wed 21 Aug 24, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM | DE Designing Futures Exhibition 2024

Center for DesignPhiladelphia, Philadelphia

Fri 20 Sep 24, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | PARK(ing) Day + After Party

Center for DesignPhiladelphia, 1218 Arch St., Philadelphia
image

Address

1218 Arch StreetPhiladelphia,PA 19107

T (215) 569-3186
info@designphiladelphia.org

Legal

This website is powered by
ToucanTech