DesignPhiladelphia
E.g., Friday, August 23, 2019
Displaying 1 - 5 of 5

Interior Design

ASID PA East Annual Celebration

Thursday, October 3, 2019 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM

Diversified Lighting Associates Resource Center at The Bourse (map)

111 S INDEPENDENCE MALL E, Ste. 960 PHILADELPHIA 19106
View Event

Arts & Culture, Event Planning, Fashion Design, Food Service, Furniture, Health, Hospitality, Interior Design, Spaces

Manayunk DesignCrawl

Thursday, October 3, 2019 05:30 PM to 09:00 PM


View Event

Herman Miller's Annual Modern Classic Exhibit

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 09:00 AM to 03:00 PM

Center / Architecture + Design (map)

1218 Arch Street, Philadelphia 19107
View Event

EY Design Studio PHL Open House

Thursday, October 3, 2019 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

EY Design Studio PHL (map)

4236 Main Street, Philadelphia, PA 19127
View Event

Harman Deutsch Ohler Architecture Open House

Thursday, October 3, 2019 05:00 PM to 08:00 PM

HDO Architecture Office (map)

1225 N 7th Street, Philadelphia 19122
View Event