DesignPhiladelphia
E.g., Friday, August 23, 2019
Displaying 1 - 4 of 4

Floral Design

Fishtown Floral Crawl

Monday, October 7, 2019 04:30 PM to Wednesday, October 9, 2019 04:30 PM

Various businesses in Fishtown (map)


View Event

Architecture, Arts & Culture, Event Planning, Exhibit Design, Fabricator, Fashion Design, Flooring, Furniture, Graphic Design, Health, Higher Education, Interior Design, K-12 Education, Lighting, Materials, Media/Press, Other Engineer, Printing, Product and Industrial Design, Product Prototyping, Spaces, Technology

Surface Imaging Symposium 2019: What is Surface Imaging?

Monday, October 7, 2019 12:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Center for Architecture and Design (map)

1218 Arch Street, Phiadelphia 19107
View Event

Herman Miller's Annual Modern Classic Exhibit

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 09:00 AM to 03:00 PM

Center / Architecture + Design (map)

1218 Arch Street, Philadelphia 19107
View Event

Architecture, Graphic Design, Materials

Hidden in Plain Site

Friday, October 4, 2019 05:00 PM to Saturday, October 12, 2019 02:00 PM

Poggenpohl Studio Philadelphia (map)

230 N 2nd St, Philadelphia 19106
View Event